ENCARGADOS SNED 2022 – 2023

Para consultas e información sobre cómo contestar la Ficha SNED, dirigirse a su encargado/a provincial SNED 2022-2023:

DEPROV ARICA

Fabiola de la Fuente , fabiola.delafuente@mineduc.cl

Francisco Valcarce, francisco.valcarce@mineduc.cl

Mario Cáceres, mario.caceres@mineduc.cl 

DEPROV IQUIQUE

Heriberto Lazcano Bustos, heriberto.lazcano@mineduc.cl

Marcela Alonso Soto, marcela.alonso@mineduc.cl

DEPROV EL LOA

Juan Carlos Chávez Herrera, juan.chavez@mineduc.cl


DEPROV ANTOFAGASTA – TOCOPILLA

Luis Flores,  luis.floresrocha@mineduc.cl

DEPROV COPIAPÓ-CHAÑARAL

Arturo Flores arturo.flores@mineduc.cl


DEPROV HUASCO

Marta Eyquem Santoro marta.eyquem@mineduc.cl


 

DEPROV ELQUI

Crisly Díaz Zarricueta, crisly.diaz@mineduc.cl


DEPROV LIMARI

Hugo Caro, hugo.caro@mineduc.cl


DEPROV CHOAPA

Rosa Segovia Marchant, rosa.segovia@mineduc.cl

DEPROV SAN FELIPE-LOS ANDES

José Guerra, jose.guerra@mineduc.cl


DEPROV QUILLOTA-PETORCA

Ernesto Palacios, ernesto.palacios@mineduc.cl


DEPROV VALPARAÍSO

Robinson Curumilla, robinson.curumilla@mineduc.cl


DEPROV SAN ANTONIO

Rosa Angulo, rosa.angulo@mineduc.cl

DEPROV CORDILLERA

Raquel Sandoval, raquel.sandoval@mineduc.cl 


DEPROV NORTE

Luis Herrera, luis.herrera@mineduc.cl


DEPROV CENTRO

Verónica Barrenechea, veronica.barrenechea@mineduc.cl 


DEPROV SUR

Jorge Barría Velasquez, jorge.barria@mineduc.cl


DEPROV TALAGANTE

Mauricio Castillo, mauricio.castillo@mineduc.cl


DEPROV PONIENTE

Guillermo Suitt, guillermo.suitt@mineduc.cl


DEPROV ORIENTE

Edia Arenaldi, edia.arenaldi@mineduc.cl

EPROV COLCHAGUA

Vicente Peña, vicente.pena@mineduc.cl


DEPROV CACHAPOAL

Ricardo Mery Gatica, ricardo.mery@mineduc.cl


DEPROV CARDENAL CARO

Paola Acuña, paola.acuna@mineduc.cl

DEPROV CURICÓ

Miguel Gajardo Morales, miguel.gajardo@mineduc.cl


DEPROV TALCA

Carmen Rita Díaz Ramírez, carmen.diaz@mineduc.cl


DEPROV LINARES

Bárbara Soto Matamala, barbara.soto@mineduc.cl


DEPROV CAUQUENES

Vilma Tapia Gajardo, vilma.tapia@mineduc.cl

DEPROV ÑUBLE

Ernesto Figueroa, ernesto.figueroa@mineduc.cl

 

DEPROV ARAUCO – LEBU

Isabel Patricia Gutiérrez Sanhueza, isabel.gutierrez@mineduc.cl


DEPROV BIOBÍO

Ruth Fontalba Padilla, ruth.fontalba@mineduc.cl


DEPROV CONCEPCIÓN

Roberto Alfredo Constanzo Muñoz, roberto.constanzo@mineduc.cl

Paola Pinilla Morales, paola.pinilla@mineduc.cl

DEPROV MALLECO

Osvaldo Sepulveda, osvaldo.sepulveda@mineduc.cl


DEPROV CAUTÍN NORTE

Guillermo Coilla Huilipán, guillermo.coilla@mineduc.cl


DEPROV CAUTÍN SUR

Marcos Torres Cerna, marcos.torres@mineduc.cl

DEPROV VALDIVIA

Luis Hernández Aguilera, luis.hernandez@mineduc.cl


DEPROV DEL RANCO

Melissa Hernández, melissa.hernandez@mineduc.cl

DEPROV OSORNO

Sonia Descouvieres, sonia.descouvieres@mineduc.cl


DEPROV OSORNO

Patricia Mella, patricia.mella@mineduc.cl


DEPROV LLANQUIHUE

Gloria Epullanca Oyarzo, gloria.epullanca@mineduc.cl


DEPROV CHILOÉ

Álex Cárdenas, alex.cardenas@mineduc.cl


DEPROV PALENA

Rodrigo Muñoz Muñoz, rodrigo.munoz@mineduc.cl

DEPROV COYHAIQUE

Ángela Durán Zárate, angela.duran@mineduc.cl 

DEPROV MAGALLANES

Gastón Aguilar Saldivia, gaston.aguilar@mineduc.cl